STAFF PROFILES

Associate Professor Irene Penesis

Bid Director
Australian Maritime College,
University of Tasmania

Visit Profile
Email: i.penesis@utas.edu.au

Professor Stewart Frusher

Bid Director
Institute of Marine and Antarctic Studies,
University of Tasmania

Visit Profile
Email: Stewart.Frusher@utas.edu.au

Professor Chien Ming Wang

Program Leader – Offshore Engineering & Technology
University of Queensland

Visit Profile
Email: cm.wang@uq.edu.au

Professor Chris Carter

Program Leader – Seafood & Marine Products
Institute of Marine and Antarctic Studies, University of Tasmania

Visit Profile
Email: chris.carter@utas.edu.au

Professor Lindsey White

Deputy Program Leader – Seafood & Marine Products
Auckland University of Technology

Visit Profile
Email: lwhite@aut.ac.nz

Dr Mark Hemer

Program Leader – Offshore Renewable Energy Systems
CSIRO Oceans and Atmosphere

Visit Profile
Email: mark.hemer@utas.edu.au

Professor Evan Gray

Deputy Program Leader – Offshore Renewable Energy Systems
Griffith University

Visit Profile
Email: e.gray@griffith.edu.au

Dr Beth Fulton

Program Leader – Environment & Ecosystems
CSIRO Oceans and Atmosphere

Visit Profile
Email: Beth.Fulton@csiro.au

Dr Remo Cossu

Deputy Program Leader – Environment & Ecosystems
University of Queensland

Visit Profile
Email: r.cossu@uq.edu.au

Professor Chris Frid

Deputy Program Leader – Environment & Ecosystems
Griffith University

Visit Profile
Email: c.frid@griffith.edu.au

Professor Marcus Haward

Program Leader – Sustainable Offshore Developments
Institute of Marine and Antarctic Studies, University of Tasmania

Visit Profile
Email: marcus.haward@utas.edu.au

Associate Professor Ki-Hoon Lee

Deputy Program Leader – Sustainable Offshore Developments
Griffith University

Visit Profile
Email: ki-hoon.lee@griffith.edu.au